Monday, March 17, 2014
Trade Bead rainbow #tradebeads #beadstore #colors

Trade Bead rainbow #tradebeads #beadstore #colors

Wednesday, March 5, 2014
Love these dyes candy jade flowers. #gemstones #flowers #beads #colors #jewelrydesign  (at Rings & Things)

Love these dyes candy jade flowers. #gemstones #flowers #beads #colors #jewelrydesign (at Rings & Things)

Thursday, January 23, 2014
Rainbow pearls #pearls #colors #beads #freshwater #jewelrydesign #igjewelry  (at Rings & Things)

Rainbow pearls #pearls #colors #beads #freshwater #jewelrydesign #igjewelry (at Rings & Things)

Monday, January 13, 2014
White heart trade beads are fun in any design #jewelrydesign #beads #tradebeads #african #colors (at Rings & Things)

White heart trade beads are fun in any design #jewelrydesign #beads #tradebeads #african #colors (at Rings & Things)

Wednesday, December 11, 2013
Dyed Magnesite Trees #gemstones #colors #igjewelry #jewelrydesign #trends #fashion (at Rings & Things)

Dyed Magnesite Trees #gemstones #colors #igjewelry #jewelrydesign #trends #fashion (at Rings & Things)

Wednesday, December 4, 2013
Dyed Magnesite Horn beads #colorful #colors #gemstone #igjewelry #jewelrydesign #trends #fashion  (at Rings & Things)

Dyed Magnesite Horn beads #colorful #colors #gemstone #igjewelry #jewelrydesign #trends #fashion (at Rings & Things)

Friday, September 13, 2013
Some great colored hemp #hemp #colors #trends #jewelrymaking #craft #fashion (at Rings & Things)

Some great colored hemp #hemp #colors #trends #jewelrymaking #craft #fashion (at Rings & Things)

Friday, August 2, 2013
Dyed freshwater pearl rainbow #pearls #gemstones #jewelrydesign #trends #beads #igjewelry #colors

Dyed freshwater pearl rainbow #pearls #gemstones #jewelrydesign #trends #beads #igjewelry #colors

Tuesday, July 9, 2013
Leather strips in a sorts of fun colors #leather #jewelrydesign #trends #fashion #jewelry #bracelet #cuffs #trendy #colors (at Rings & Things)

Leather strips in a sorts of fun colors #leather #jewelrydesign #trends #fashion #jewelry #bracelet #cuffs #trendy #colors (at Rings & Things)

Monday, July 8, 2013
Skull beads in fun colors - dyed magnesite #skulls #beads #jewelrydesign #colors #gemstones #fashion #neon #trends #igjewelry  (at Rings & Things)

Skull beads in fun colors - dyed magnesite #skulls #beads #jewelrydesign #colors #gemstones #fashion #neon #trends #igjewelry (at Rings & Things)

Wednesday, June 26, 2013
Elephants all around #beads  #magnesite #gemstones #colors

Elephants all around #beads #magnesite #gemstones #colors

Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Our fun wall of dyed #magnesite #gemstone #beads - so many #colors and #shapes (at Rings & Things)

Our fun wall of dyed #magnesite #gemstone #beads - so many #colors and #shapes (at Rings & Things)

Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Awesome strands of beads - love the color

Awesome strands of beads - love the color

Tuesday, March 27, 2012 Tuesday, March 6, 2012